School Board, technology on the ballot Election 2019

Skip to main content

Student Support Services

Diane Bacon

Diane BaconMath Specialist

dbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6112

 

Tina Dickinson

Literacy Interventionist

tdickinson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5008

 

Julie Jurek

Social Worker

jjurek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8332

Molly Meyer

Generic HeadshotSchool Psychologist

molly.meyer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8374

Dr. Julie Nelson

Generic headshotSchool Psychologist

julie.nelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-

Brooke Neubauer

Generic HeadshotSchool Counselor

brooke.neubauer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8480

Kelli Silva

English Language Learners

kmeyer@orono.k12.mn,us

952-449-8338 ext. 6145

Jane Smith

smithGifted & Talented

jsmith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5018

Betsy Taylor

Literacy Interventionist

btaylor@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5116

Teresa Widen

widen

Literacy Interventionist

twiden@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5025

MENU
Menu