See What the Excitement is All About! Orono Activities Center Now Open!

Skip to main content

Special Services

Tina Dickinson

Literacy Interventionist

tdickinson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5008

 

Kelli Silva

English Language Learners

kmeyer@orono.k12.mn,us

952-449-8338 ext. 6145

Jane Smith

smithGifted & Talented

jsmith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5018

Lee Rutherford

blank head shotPsychologist

lrutherford@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8374

Dena Sage

Social Worker

dsage@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8480

Cindy Brown Polson

Speech Language Pathologist

cbrown-polson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5111

Teresa Widen

widen

Literacy Interventionist

twiden@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5025

Diane Bacon

Diane BaconMath Coach

dbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6112

 

MENU
Menu