Skip to main content

Kindergarten

Cami Baumann

Kindergarten

cami.baumann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5041

Jamie Bishop

Kindergarten

jamie.bishop@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5029

Kim Christner

Kindergarten

kimberly.christner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5026

 

Jennifer Drake

drakeKindergarten

jennifer.drake@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5028

Ryan Gallagher

Ryan GallagherKindergarten

ryan.gallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5040

Molly Hautman

Kindergarten

molly.hautmann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5022

Kim Jessen

Ms. Jessen Kindergarten

kimberly.jessen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5038

Allison Koester

Kindergarten РDistance Teaching  20-21

allison.koester@orono.k12.mn.us

Tel:

Leslie Larson

Kindergarten

leslie.larson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5030

Brandon Papenfuss

Brandon PapenfussKindergarten

bpapenfuss@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5035

Hannah Stolhammer

Kindergarten

hannah.stolhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5027

MENU
Menu