Skip to main content

Kindergarten

Cami Baumann

Kindergarten

cami.baumann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5041

Jamie Bishop

Kindergarten

jamie.bishop@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5040

Kim Christner

Kindergarten

kimberly.christner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5026

 

Jennifer Drake

drakeKindergarten

jennifer.drake@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.8131

Molly Hautman

Kindergarten

molly.hautman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5024

Allison Koester

Kindergarten

allison.koester@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5028

Hannah Stolhammer

Kindergarten

hannah.stolhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5027

MENU
Menu