Skip to main content

1st Grade

Kerri Bavier

Grade 1

kerri.bavier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5014

Anna Bejarin

MAC, Grade 1

anna.bejarin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5038

Rebecca Burnham

owensGrade 1

rebecca.burnham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5019

Megan Hand

Megan CoxGrade 1

megan.hand@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5020

Janelle Froiland

Grade 1

janelle.froiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5022

Ryan Gallagher

Ryan GallagherGrade 1

ryan.gallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5023

Kim Jessen

Ms. Jessen Grade 1

kimberly.jessen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5012

Chelsea Palmer

Ms. Randa

MAC, Grade 1

chelsea.palmer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5036

Alison Van Den Bussche

Head shot

Grade 1

alison.vandenbussche@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5016

MENU
Menu