We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

1st Grade

Kerri Bavier

Grade 1

kbavier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5014

Megan Cox

blank head shotGrade 1

megan.cox@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x5020

Janelle Froiland

Grade 1

jfroiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5022

Ryan Gallagher

blank head shotGrade 1

ryan.gallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x5023

Lindsey Kesanen

kesanenGrade 1

lkesanen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5016

Rebecca Owens

owensGrade 1

rowens@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5019

Laura Savat

Grade 1

lsavat@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5022

Becky Schultz

Grade 1

rschultz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5012

MENU
Menu