Skip to main content

1st Grade

Briana Althoff

Grade 1

briana.althoff@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5036

Kerri Bavier

Grade 1

kerri.bavier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8131

Anna Bejarin

MAC, Grade 1

anna.bejarin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5037

Rebecca Burnham

owensGrade 1

rebecca.burnham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5019

Megan Cox

Megan CoxGrade 1

megan.cox@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5020

Janelle Froiland

Grade 1

janelle.froiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5024

Jill Jensen

Jill JensenDistance Teaching 20-21

jill.jensen@orono.k12.mn.us

 

Chelsea Randa

Ms. Randa

Grade 1

chelsea.randa@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5036

Becky Schultz

Grade 1

rebecca.schultz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5023

MENU
Menu