See What the Excitement is All About! Orono Activities Center Now Open!

Skip to main content

1st Grade

Kerri Bavier

Grade 1

kbavier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5014

Rebecca Burnham

owensGrade 1

rebecca.burnham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5019

Janelle Froiland

Grade 1

jfroiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5022

Ryan Gallagher

Ryan GallagherGrade 1

ryan.gallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x5023

Lindsey Kesanen

kesanenGrade 1

lkesanen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5016

Becky Schultz

Grade 1

rschultz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5012

MENU
Menu