Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Search 
Julie Jurek

Social Worker

julianne.jurek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8332

Mindy Schroeder

Head shot

Challenge and Thinking Skills Teacher

miranda.schroeder@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6109

Jessica Butcher

Head shotSchool Psychologist

jessica.butcher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 8307

Kaatrin Holmberg

Head shotGrade 2

kaatrin.holmberg@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5001

Peggy Adam

adamEarly Childhood Special Ed

peggy.adam@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5814

Bailey Amstrup

Bailey AmstrupGrade 2

bailey.amstrup@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5010

Maria Bacon

Maria BaconSpecial Education

maria.bacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5021

Cami Baumann

Kindergarten

cami.baumann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5041

Kerri Bavier

Grade 1

kerri.bavier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5014

Anna Bejarin

MAC, Grade 1

anna.bejarin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5038

Jamie Bishop

Kindergarten

jamie.bishop@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5040

Rebecca Burnham

owensGrade 1

rebecca.burnham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5019

Kim Christner

Kindergarten

kimberly.christner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5026

 

Megan Hand

Megan CoxGrade 1

megan.hand@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5020

Tina Dickinson

Literacy Interventionist

christine.dickinson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5018

 

Jennifer Drake

drakeKindergarten

jennifer.drake@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.8131

Janet Franzen

Janet FranzenDistrict Nurse (RN, PHN, BSN, LSN)

janet.franzen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8317

Ellen Fritz

Ellen Fritz

ellen.fritz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5111

Janelle Froiland

Grade 1

janelle.froiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5022

Nicole Gallagher

gallagherArt

nicole.gallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5009

Ryan Gallagher

Ryan GallagherGrade 1

ryan.gallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5023

Molly Hautman

Kindergarten

molly.hautman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5024

Melinda Hoskins

Administrative Asst. to the Principal

melinda.hoskins@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8486

Kelly Jeremiason

General Music

kelly.jeremiason@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5039

Kim Jessen

Ms. Jessen Grade 1

kimberly.jessen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5012

Kyle Johnson

Grade 2

kyle.johnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5004

Stephanie Johnson

MAC, Grade 2

stephanie.johnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5035

Allison Koester

Kindergarten

allison.koester@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5028

Adam Lamparske

Adam LamparskePrincipal

adam.lamparske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8485

Dr. Julie Nelson

Generic headshotSchool Psychologist

julieann.nelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.8489

Brittany Peterson

PetersonSpecial Education

brittany.oppen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5017

Emily Purnell

Grade 2
emily.purnell@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext.5003

Chelsea Palmer

Ms. Randa

MAC, Grade 1

chelsea.palmer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5036

Mackenzie Randall

Ms. RandallMedia Center

mckenzie.randall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6002

Luke Runka

runkaPhysical Education

luke.runka@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5109

Samantha Sadler

Grade 2

samantha.sadler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5006

Becky Schultz

Grade 2

rebecca.schultz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5002

Carrie Senske

senskePhysical Education

carrie.senske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5031

Kelli Silva

English Language Learners

kelli.silva@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.6145

Jane Smith

smithGifted & Talented

jane.smith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.6112

Hannah Stolhammer

Kindergarten

hannah.stolhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5027

Angela Stracke

strackeSpanish

angela.stracke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5033

Betsy Taylor

Literacy Interventionist

elizabeth.taylor@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5008

Anne Thillman

Head shotanne.thillman@orono.k12.mn.us
Phone 952-449-8487
Fax 952-449-8499

Alison Van Den Bussche

Head shot

Grade 1

alison.vandenbussche@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5016

Cindie Verville

Grade 2

cindie.verville@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5005

Jeanine Weisbeck

Office Secretary

jeanine.weisbeck@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8480

Teresa Widen

widen

Literacy Interventionist

teresa.widen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.8381

Laura Young

MAC, Grade 2

laura.young@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.5037

MENU
Menu