Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Search 
Peggy Adam

adamEarly Childhood Special Ed

peggy.adam@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5814

Briana Althoff

Grade 1

briana.althoff@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5036

Bailey Amstrup

Bailey AmstrupGrade 2

bailey.amstrup@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6109

Maria Bacon

Maria BaconSpecial Education

maria.bacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5021

Cami Baumann

Kindergarten

cami.baumann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5041

Kerri Bavier

Grade 1

kerri.bavier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8131

Anna Bejarin

MAC, Grade 1

anna.bejarin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5037

Jamie Bishop

Kindergarten

jamie.bishop@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5029

Rebecca Burnham

owensGrade 1

rebecca.burnham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5019

Kim Christner

Kindergarten

kimberly.christner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5026

 

Megan Cox

Megan CoxGrade 1

megan.cox@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5020

Tina Dickinson

Literacy Interventionist

christine.dickinson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5008

 

Jennifer Drake

drakeKindergarten

jennifer.drake@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5028

Janet Franzen

Janet FranzenDistrict Nurse (RN, PHN, BSN, LSN)

janet.franzen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8317

Ellen Fritz

Ellen Fritz

ellen.fritz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5111

Janelle Froiland

Grade 1

janelle.froiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5024

Nicole Gallagher
Ryan Gallagher

Ryan GallagherKindergarten

ryan.gallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5040

Brooke Hardman

Generic HeadshotSchool Counselor

brooke.hardman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8393

Molly Hautman

Kindergarten

molly.hautmann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5022

Melinda Hoskins

Administrative Asst. to the Principal

melinda.hoskins@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8486

Jill Jensen

Jill JensenDistance Teaching 20-21

jill.jensen@orono.k12.mn.us

 

Kelly Jeremiason

General Music

kelly.jeremiason@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5039

Kim Jessen

Ms. Jessen Kindergarten

kimberly.jessen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5038

Kyle Johnson

Grade 2

kyle.johnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5004

Stephanie Johnson

MAC, Grade 2

stephanie.johnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5016

Allison Koester

Kindergarten РDistance Teaching  20-21

allison.koester@orono.k12.mn.us

Tel:

Adam Lamparske

Adam LamparskePrincipal

adam.lamparske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8480

Leslie Larson

Kindergarten

leslie.larson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5030

Kristina Mochinski
Dr. Julie Nelson

Generic headshotSchool Psychologist

julieann.nelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8393

Brandon Papenfuss

Brandon PapenfussKindergarten

bpapenfuss@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5035

Brittany Peterson

PetersonSpecial Education

brittany.oppen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5017

Emily Purnell

Grade 2
emily.purnell@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-5001

Chelsea Randa

Ms. Randa

Grade 1

chelsea.randa@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5036

Mackenzie Randall

Ms. RandallMedia Center

mckenzie.randall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6002

Luke Runka

runkaPhysical Education

luke.runka@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5109

Samantha Sadler

Grade 2 – Distance Teacher 20-21

samantha.sadler@orono.k12.mn.us

Tel:

Becky Schultz

Grade 1

rebecca.schultz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5023

Carrie Senske

senskePhysical Education

carrie.senske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5031

Kelli Silva

English Language Learners

kelli.silva@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6145

Jane Smith

smithGifted & Talented

jane.smith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8164

Hannah Stolhammer

Kindergarten

hannah.stolhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5027

Angela Stracke

strackeSpanish

angela.stracke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5033

Betsy Taylor

Literacy Interventionist

elizabeth.taylor@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5011

Anne Thillman

Head shotanne.thillman@orono.k12.mn.us
Phone 952-449-8487
Fax 952-449-8499

Cindie Verville

Grade 2

cindie.verville@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5005

Jeanine Weisbeck

Office Secretary

jeanine.weisbeck@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8480

Teresa Widen

widen

Literacy Interventionist

teresa.widen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5116

Laura Young

MAC, Grade 2

laura.young@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-5014

MENU
Menu