Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

Kelly Biller

Special Education

kbiller@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4416

 

Kate Cichomski

allenSpecial Education

kate.cichomski@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4416

 

Kyle Jensen

Special Education

kyle.jensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4428

Hannah Kenny

Speech Language Pathologist

hannah.kenny@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4102

 

Vikki Kocsis

Special Education

vkocsis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4414

 

Kendall Johnson

Special Education

kendall.johnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4040

MENU