Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

Kristin Southard

Special Education

kristin.southard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4040

Taylor Fellers

Special Education

taylor.fellers@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4030

Kelly Biller

Special Education

kelly.biller@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4428

 

Kate Cichomski

allenSpecial Education

kate.cichomski@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4416

 

Kendall Johnson

K JohnsonSpecial Education

kendall.johnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4040

Hannah Kenny

Speech Language Pathologist

hannah.kenny@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4102

 

Vikki Kocsis

Vicki KocsisSpecial Education

victoria.kocsis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4414

 

Bill Rosati

Special Education

william.rosati@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4017

MENU