Skip to main content

School Counseling

Our goal is to promote student success through academic, career, and personal development.
Lydia Leck

Lydia LeckGuidance / Attendance Secretary

lydia.leck@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8460

Jane Leeper

Jane LeeperSocial Worker

jane.leeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jennifer.lubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4212

Brandy Randall

Brandy RandallGifted and Talented Coordinator

brandy.randall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8373

 

Ericka Ronnings

Ericka RonningsPsychologist

ericka.ronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 8458

 

Leah Shanks

School Counselor

leah.shanks@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8459

MENU