See What the Excitement is All About! Orono Activities Center Now Open!

Skip to main content

Student Support Services

Lindsay Lappi

Reading Intervention Teacher

llappi@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4224

 

Jane Leeper

Social Worker

jleeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

 

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jlubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4017

Brandy Randall

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

brandall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8373

 

Ericka Ronnings

Psychologist

eronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

 

Jill Sowada

English Language Learners

jill.sowada@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7118

MENU