Skip to main content

Student Support Services

Lindsay Lappi

Reading Intervention Teacher

lindsay.lappi@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4224

 

Jane Leeper

Jane LeeperSocial Worker

jane.leeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jennifer.lubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4017

Brandy Randall

Brandy RandallGifted and Talented Coordinator

brandy.randall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8373

 

Ericka Ronnings

Ericka RonningsPsychologist

ericka.ronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

 

Jill Sowada

Jill SowadaEnglish Language Learners

jill.sowada@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4325

MENU