We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

Kelly Biller

Special Education

kbiller@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4416

 

Madyson Brinkman

Generic headshotSpecial Education

madyson.brinkman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4428

Cara Forbrook

Special Education

cforbrook@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4030

 

Shelby Gladue

Generic headshotSpecial Education

shelby.gladue@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4431

Vikki Kocsis

Special Education

vkocsis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4414

 

Jayne Waldner

Special Education

jwaldner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4040

 

MENU