We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Guidance & Mental Health

Our goal is to promote student success through academic, career, and personal development.
Christina Gottwalt

Guidance / Attendance Secretary

cgottwalt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8460

Jane Leeper

Social Worker

jleeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

 

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jlubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4017

Classroom Website

Brandy Randall

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

brandall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8373

 

Deanne Ronald

Guidance Counselor

dronald@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8459

Guidance Website

Ericka Ronnings

Psychologist

eronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

 

MENU