School Board, technology on the ballot Election 2019

Skip to main content

Exploratories

Andrea Arnold

Band

aarnold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4541

Classroom Website

Kelly Barnholdt

Physical Education

kelly.barnholdt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4191

Andrea Birkholz

Physical Education

andrea.birkholz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4190

Lockie Chapman

Art

lchapman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4540

Meghan Grossman

Spanish

mgrossman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4013

Kelly Hubert

Spanish

khubert@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4322

Brad Jans

Technology Education

bjans@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4230

Andy Lucey

Physical Education

andylucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4090

Shannon McCauley

Choir

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4545

Dr. Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4041

Joseph Suchomel

suchomelGerman

jsuchomel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7010

Deb Thompson

Computer Education

dthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4419

MENU