Skip to main content

Exploratories

Andrea Arnold
Kelly Barnholdt

BarnholdtPhysical Education

kelly.barnholdt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4191

Andrea Birkholz

BirkholzPhysical Education

andrea.birkholz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4190

Shannon Briggs

Choir

shannon.briggs@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4545

Shelagh Gamble

Shelagh GambleArt

shelagh.gamble@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4540

Meghan Grossman

Spanish

meghan.grossman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4013

Kelly Hubert

Spanish

kelly.hubert@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4322

Brad Jans

Technology Education

bradley.jans@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4230

Andy Lucey

Physical Education

andrew.lucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4090

Dr. Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

PardunPerforming Arts

kirsten.pardunjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4542

Joseph Suchomel

suchomelGerman

joseph.suchomel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7011

Deb Thompson

Computer Education

debby.thompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4419

MENU