We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Exploratories

Andrea Arnold

Band

aarnold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4541

Classroom Website

Lockie Chapman

Art

lchapman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4540

Curtis Eischens

Physical Education

ceischens@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4091

Meghan Grossman

Spanish

mgrossman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4013

Kelly Hubert

Spanish

khubert@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4322

Daryl Illikainen

Generic headshotPhysical Education

daryl.illikainen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4191

Brad Jans

Technology Education

bjans@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4230

Lindsay Lappi

Reading Intervention Teacher

llappi@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4224

 

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jlubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4017

Andy Lucey

Physical Education

andylucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4090

Shannon McCauley

Choir

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4545

Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4041

Joseph Suchomel

suchomelGerman

jsuchomel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7010

Deb Thompson

Computer Education

dthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4419

MENU