Skip to main content

8th Grade

Pam Brinkhaus

Science, Grade 8 Down

pamela.brinkhaus@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4015

Bryan Buzard

buzardSocial Studies, Grade 8 Up

bryan.buzard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4413

Marie Campbell

English, Grade 8 Up

marie.campbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4412

Jay Nelson

Social Studies, Grade 8 Down

jay.nelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4092

Mary Singleton

Math, Grade 8 Up

mary.singleton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4415

Jessica Strom

Science, Grade 8 Up

jessica.strom@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4423

Terry Techam

Math, Grade 8 Down

terry.techam@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4014

Kirsten Vaage

K VaageEnglish, Grade 8 Down

kirsten.vaage@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4012

MENU