We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

8th Grade

Pam Brinkhaus

Science, Grade 8 Down

pbrinkhaus@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4015

Bryan Buzard

buzardSocial Studies, Grade 8 Up

bbuzard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4413

Marie Campbell

English, Grade 8 Up

mcampbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4412

Jay Nelson

Social Studies, Grade 8 Down

jnelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4092

Mary Singleton

Math, Grade 8 Down

msingleton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4427

Jessica Strom

Science, Grade 8 Up

jstrom@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4423

Terry Techam

Math, Grade 8 Up

ttecham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4014

MENU