Skip to main content

7th Grade

Taylor Houseman

Math, Grade 7 Down

taylor.houseman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4323

Kirsten Huppler

English, Grade 7 Down

kirsten.huppler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4320

William Madigan

Science, Grade 7 Down

william.madigan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4324

Ashley Price-McManus

Ashley Price-McManusMath, Grade 7 Up

ashley.pricemcmanus@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4426

Bill Rosati

Social Studies, Grade 7 Down

william.rosati@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4321

Catherine Russin

Science, Grade 7 Up

catherine.russin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4429

Jared Shogren

Social Studies, Grade 7 Up

jared.shogren@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4427

Katie Stanley

English, Grade 7 Up

katherine.stanley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4430

MENU