We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

7th Grade

Alyssa Buckner

Science, Grade 7 Down

apolovitz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4324

Kirsten Huppler

English, Grade 7 Down

khuppler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4320

Monica Luckett

Generic headshotMath, Grade 7 Down

mluckett@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4323

Catherine Russin

Science, Grade 7 Up

crussin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4429

Jared Shogren

Social Studies, Grade 7 Up

jshogren@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4426

Katie Stanley

English, Grade 7 Up

kstanley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4430

Nathan Thompson

Social Studies, Grade 7 Down

nthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4321

William Thorson

Generic headshotMath, Grade 7 Up

william.thorson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4426

MENU