Skip to main content

7th Grade

Brian Kafura

Social Studies, Grade 7 Down

brian.kafura@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4321

Taylor Houseman

Math, Grade 7 Down

taylor.houseman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4323

Kirsten Huppler

English, Grade 7 Down

kirsten.huppler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4320

William Madigan

Science, Grade 7 Down

william.madigan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4324

Ashley Price-McManus

Ashley Price-McManusMath, Grade 7 Up

ashley.pricemcmanus@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4426

Catherine Russin

Science, Grade 7 Up

catherine.russin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4429

Jared Shogren

Social Studies, Grade 7 Up

jared.shogren@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4427

Katie Stanley

English, Grade 7 Up

katherine.stanley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4430

MENU