Skip to main content

7th Grade

Ashley Price-McManus

Math, Grade 7 Up

ashley.pricemcmanus@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4426

Taylor Houseman

Math, Grade 7 Down

taylor.houseman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4323

Kirsten Huppler

English, Grade 7 Down

khuppler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4320

William Madigan

Science, Grade 7 Down

william.madigan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4324

Bill Rosati

Social Studies, Grade 7 Down

brosati@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4321

Catherine Russin

Science, Grade 7 Up

crussin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4429

Jared Shogren

Social Studies, Grade 7 Up

jshogren@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4427

Katie Stanley

English, Grade 7 Up

kstanley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4430

MENU