Skip to main content

6th Grade

Diane Bacon

Diane BaconScience, Grade 6 Up

diane.bacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4418

 

Mike Bast

Social Studies, Grade 6 Down

michael.bast@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4223

Melissa Benjamin

Social Studies, Grade 6 Up

melissa.benjamin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4425

Kate Campbell

English, Grade 6 Up

kathryn.campbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4417

Sara Hunstiger

Math, Grade 6 Down

sara.hunstiger@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4220

Laurie Jensen

L JensenMath, Grade 6 Up

laurie.jensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4424

Kristen Fritsch

English, Grade 6 Down

kristen.fritsch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4221

Amy Weatherly

Amy WeatherlyScience, Grade 6 Down

amy.weatherly@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4222

MENU