Skip to main content

6th Grade

Diane Bacon

Diane BaconScience, Grade 6 Up

diane.bacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4418

 

Mike Bast

Social Studies, Grade 6 Down

michael.bast@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4223

Melissa Benjamin

Social Studies, Grade 6 Up

melissa.benjamin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4425

Kate Campbell

English, Grade 6 Up

kathryn.campbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4417

Sara Hunstiger

Math, Grade 6 Down

sara.hunstiger@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4220

Laurie Jensen

Math, Grade 6 Up

laurie.jensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4424

Kristen Rasmussen

English, Grade 6 Down

kristen.rasmussen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4221

Amy Weatherly

Amy WeatherlyScience, Grade 6 Down

amy.weatherly@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4222

MENU