School Board, technology on the ballot Election 2019

Skip to main content

6th Grade

Mike Bast

Social Studies,Grade 6 Down

mbast@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4223

Melissa Benjamin

Social Studies,Grade 6 Up

mbenjamin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4425

Kate Campbell

Generic headshotEnglish, Grade 6 Up

kathryn.campbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4417

Gwenda Dumbauld

Generic headshotScience, Grade 6 Up

gwenda.dumbauld@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4418

Sara Hunstiger

Math, Grade 6 Down

shunstiger@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4220

Laurie Jensen

Math, Grade 6 Up

ljensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4424

Kristen Rasmussen

English, Grade 6 Down

krasmussen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4221

Amy Weatherly

Science, Grade 6 Down

aweatherly@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4222

MENU