Skip to main content

Specialists

Clare Liedtke

Generic headshot

K – 6 Asychronous Teacher

clare.liedtke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5045

Sophie Koehler

Generic headshot

General Music

sophie.koehler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6106

Shannon Briggs

Choir, Grade 5

shannon.briggs@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6014

Ryan Fiskey

Ryan FiskeyPhysical Education

ryan.fiskey@orono.k12.mn.us

 

Laura Mayo

Art

laura.mayo@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6211

Eric Pokornowski

Eric PokornowskiPhysical Education

eric.pokornowski@orono.k12.mn.us

 

John Twernbold

John TwernboldBand

john.twernbold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6014

Jocelyn Veach

Spanish

jocelyn.veach@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6115

MENU