We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Specialists

Ryan Fiskey

blank head shotPhysical Education

ryan.fiskey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8467

Laura Mayo

Art

lmayo@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6211

Shannon McCauley

Choir, Grade 5

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4545

Eric Pokornowski

blank head shotPhysical Education

eric.pokornowski@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6290

Kari Ramstrom

Generic headshotMedia Center Clerk

kramstrom@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6002

John Twernbold

blank head shotBand

john.twernbold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6014

Jocelyn Veach

Spanish

jveach@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6115

Dr. Katherine Willow

blank head shotGeneral Music

katherine.willow@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6209

MENU