Skip to main content

5th Grade

Kendra Eichstadt

Grade 5

kendra.eichstadt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6201

Megan Ringsred

Grade 5

megan.ringsred@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6210

Gayle McDonald Jonassen

MacDonald-JohansenGrade 5

gayle.mcdonaldjonassen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6216

Ronda Mieras

Grade 5

ronda.mieras@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6206

Matt Nyhammer

Grade 5

matthew.nyhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6218

Marcia Pankonin

Grade 5

marcia.pankonin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6209

Pete Senske

Grade 5

peter.senske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6219

John Smith

Grade 5

john.smith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6205

Andrew Stitt

Andrew StittGrade 5

andrew.stitt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6215

MENU