We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

5th Grade

Kendra Eichstadt

Grade 5

keichstadt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6201

Gayle McDonald Jonassen

MacDonald-JohansenGrade 5

gmcdonaldjonassen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6216

Ronda Mieras

Grade 5

rmieras@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6206

Matt Nyhammer

Grade 5

mnyhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6218

Marcia Pankonin

Grade 5

mpankonin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6221

Pete Senske

Grade 5

psenske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6219

John Smith

Grade 5

josmith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.

Andrew Stitt

blank head shotGrade 5

astitt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6215

MENU