Skip to main content

4th Grade

Morgan Abbott

M AbbottGrade 4
morgan.abbott@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext.6218

John Avaloz

Grade 4

john.avaloz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6226

Tara Carlson (Mooney)

Grade 4

tara.carlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6229

Cassie Fillhouer

Cassandra FillhouerGrade 4
cassandra.fillhouer@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext. 6223

Jessica Hovland

Jessica HovlandGrade 4

jessica.hovland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6225

Ashley Hughes

A HughesGrade 4

ashley.hughes@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6221

Logan Kiesch

Grade 4

logan.kiesch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6224

Hannah Larson

Hannah LarsonGrade 4

hannah.larson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6223

Megan Long

Grade 4

megan.long@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6220

Lanette Marchbanks
Sarah Mielke

Grade 4

sarah.mielke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6222

MENU