Skip to main content

4th Grade

Morgan Abbott

M AbbottGrade 4
morgan.abbott@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext.6220

John Avaloz

Grade 4

john.avaloz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6226

Tara Mooney

Grade 4

tara.carlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6229

Cassie Fillhouer

Cassandra FillhouerGrade 4
cassandra.fillhouer@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext. 6221

Jessica Hovland

Jessica HovlandGrade 4

jessica.hovland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6225

Logan Kiesch

Grade 4

logan.kiesch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6224

Hannah Larson

Hannah LarsonGrade 4

hannah.larson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6223

Lanette Marchbanks

Grade 4

lanette.marchbanks@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6227

Sarah Mielke

Grade 4

sarah.mielke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6222

MENU