We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

4th Grade

John Avaloz

Grade 4

javaloz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6226

Classroom Website

Tara Carlson

Grade 4

tcarlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6229

Classroom Website

Logan Kiesch

Grade 4

lkiesch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6224

Classroom Website

Hannah Larson

blank head shotGrade 4

hlarson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6223

Classroom Website

Lanette Marchbanks

Grade 4

lmarchbanks@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6227

Classroom Website

Sarah Mielke

Grade 4

smielke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6222

Classroom Website

Lindsey Nelson

Grade 4

lnelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6225

Classroom Website

Paul Sladek

Grade 4

psladek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6220

Classroom Website

MENU