We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

3rd Grade

Kelly Jordahl

blank head shotGrade 3

kelly.jordahl@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6116

Greta Kortemeier

kortemeierGrade 3

gkortemeier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6120

Lindsey Lallas

Grade 3

llallas@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6118

Gretchen McQuillan

Grade 3

gmcquillan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6119

Maria Nellis

Grade 3

mnellis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6123

Lindsey Nelson

Grade 3

lnelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6117

Annette Pokornowski

Grade 3

apokornowski@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6122

Cheryl Sladek

Grade 3

csladek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6124

Diane Urick

Grade 3

durick@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 8346

MENU