We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

3rd Grade

Greta Kortemeier

kortemeierGrade 3

gkortemeier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6120

Classroom Website

Lindsey Lallas

Grade 3

llallas@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6118

Classroom Website

Gretchen McQuillan

Grade 3

gmcquillan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6119

Classroom Website

Maria Nellis

Grade 3

mnellis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6117

Classroom Website

Annette Pokornowski

Grade 3

apokornowski@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6116

Classroom Website

Cheryl Sladek

Grade 3

csladek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6124

Classroom Website

John Smith

Grade 3

josmith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6122

Classroom Website

Diane Urick

Grade 3

durick@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 8346

Classroom Website

MENU