Skip to main content

3rd Grade

Abby Halloran

Grade 3
abby.halloran@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6122

Kelly Jordahl

Kelly JordahlGrade 3

kelly.jordahl@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6116

Greta Kortemeier

kortemeierGrade 3

greta.kortemeier@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8470

Lindsey Lallas

Grade 3

lindsey.lallas@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6118

Gretchen McQuillan

Grade 3

gretchen.mcquillan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6119

Maria Nellis

Grade 3

maria.nellis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6123

Lindsey Nelson

Grade 3

lindsey.nelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6117

Shannon Ryan

S RyanGrade 3
shannon.ryan@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext. 6120

Cheryl Sladek

Grade 3

cheryl.sladek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6124

Diane Urick

Grade 3

diane.urick@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 8346

Jenna Urick

J UrickGrade 3
jenna.urick@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext. 6115

MENU