Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

 

Jennifer Henry

Special Education

jennifer.henry@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7301

Jessie Schuett

Special Education

jessie.schuett@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7102

Jody King

Special Education / Transition Program

jody.king@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Kyle Jensen

Special Education

kyle.jensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext.7008

Mark McConnell

Mark McConnellSpecial Education

mark.mcconnell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7201

 

Erin Murray

Special Education

erin.murray@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7200

 

Jennifer Springmeyer

Jennifer SpringmeyerSpeech Language Pathologist

jennifer.springmeyer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7128

Lee Starr

Lee StarrSpecial Education

lee.starr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7100

Phil Troy

Special Education

philip.troy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7116

MENU