Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

 

Iris Erickson

Special Education

ierickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7301

Lisa Kermode

blank head shotSpecial Ed / Transition Program

lisa.kermode@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Luke Manthe

Luke MantheSpecial Education

luke.manthe@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7007

Mark McConnell

Special Education

mmcconnell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7201

 

Erin Murray

Special Education

emurray@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7200

 

Jennifer Springmeyer

Jennifer SpringmeyerSpeech Language Pathologist

jspringmeyer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7128

Katie Carlson

blank head shotSpecial Education

katherine.carlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7102

Lee Starr

Special Education

lstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7100

Phil Troy

Special Education

philip.troy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7116

MENU