Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

 

Katie Carlson

Katie CarlsonSpecial Education

katherine.carlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7102

Iris Erickson

Special Education

iris.erickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7301

Lisa Kermode

Lisa KermodeSpecial Ed / Transition Program

lisa.kermode@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Luke Manthe

Luke MantheSpecial Education

luke.manthe@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7007

Mark McConnell

Mark McConnellSpecial Education

mark.mcconnell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7201

 

Erin Murray

Special Education

erin.murray@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7200

 

Jennifer Springmeyer

Jennifer SpringmeyerSpeech Language Pathologist

jennifer.springmeyer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7128

Lee Starr

Lee StarrSpecial Education

lee.starr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7100

Phil Troy

Special Education

philip.troy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7116

MENU