We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

 

Iris Erickson

Special Education

ierickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7301

Alexandra Larson

Generic headshotSpecial Education / Transition Program

alexandra.larson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Luke Manthe

Generic headshot

Special Education

lmanthe@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7007

Mark McConnell

Special Education

mmcconnell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7007

 

Erin Murray

Special Education

emurray@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7200

 

Alyssa Schroeder

schroederSpecial Education

aschroeder@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Kris Southard

Special Education / Transition Program

ksouthard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Lee Starr

Special Education

lstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7100

MENU