Skip to main content

Mathematics

Jesse Allex

Mathematics

jesse.allex@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7309

Virginia Enfield

Mathematics

virginia.enfield@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7203

Kaila Frank

Mathematics

kaila.frank@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7300

Kristin Frey

Mathematics

kristin.frey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7205

Bryan Goudy

Mathematics

bryan.goudy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7303

Nathan Porter

Mathematics

nathan.porter@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7311

Michelle Swenson

Mathematics

michelle.swenson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7106

MENU