We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Mathematics

Jesse Allex

Mathematics

jallex@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7309

Virginia Enfield

Mathematics

venfield@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7203

Kaila Frank

Mathematics

kfrank@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7300

Bryan Goudy

Mathematics

bgoudy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7303

Nathan Porter

Mathematics

nporter@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7311

Michelle Swenson

Mathematics

mswenson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7106

Kristin VanDenheuvel

Mathematics

kvandenheuvel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7205

MENU