School Board, technology on the ballot Election 2019

Skip to main content

Fine Arts

Tim Arnold

Concert Band / Wind Ensemble

tarnold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8420

OHS Band website

Kelsie Balon

Kelsie BalonEnglish / Drama

kelsie.balon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7209

Nichole Brenna

Choir

nbrenna@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8421

Jayne Hudgins

Art

jhudgins@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7002

Shannon McCauley

Choir

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7219

Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4041

Dr. Jennifer Runck

Jennifer RunckBand

jrunck@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7218

OHS Band website

MENU