We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Fine Arts

Tim Arnold

Concert Band / Wind Ensemble

tarnold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8420

OHS Band website

Mary Bischoff

Media Specialist

mbischoff@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8419

Media Center Website

Nichole Brenna

Choir

nbrenna@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8421

Jayne Hudgins

Art

jhudgins@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7002

Shannon McCauley

Choir

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7219

Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4041

Jennifer Runck

blank-head-shotBand

jrunck@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7218

OHS Band website

MENU