See What the Excitement is All About! Orono Activities Center Now Open!

Skip to main content

English-Language Arts

Kelsie Balon

Kelsie BalonEnglish / Drama

kelsie.balon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7209

Sarah Cole

English

scole@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7215

Jessica Frie

English

jfrie@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7214

Kyle Ann Herring

English

kherring@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7216

Jennifer Ivers

Jennifer IversEnglish

jennifer.ivers@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7213

Jarrett Lundquist

English

jlundquist@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7211

Grace Nohner

English

gnohner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7210

Larry Williams

English

lwilliams@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7212

MENU