We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

English-Language Arts

Mary Bischoff
Sarah Cole

English

scole@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7215

Classroom Website

Jan Engelhardt

English / Performing Arts

jengelhardt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7006

Classroom Website

Jessica Frie

English

jfrie@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7214

Classroom Website

Kyle Ann Herring

English

kherring@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7216

Classroom Website

Jarrett Lundquist

English

jlundquist@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7211

Classroom Website

Julie McMerty

English

jmcmerty@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7213

Classroom Website

Grace Nohner

English

gnohner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7210

Classroom Website

Larry Williams

English

lwilliams@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7212

Classroom Website

MENU