Skip to main content

English-Language Arts

Kelsie Balon

Kelsie BalonEnglish / Drama

kelsie.balon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7209

Sarah Cole

English

sarah.cole@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7215

Jessica Frie

English

jessica.frie@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7214

Kyle Ann Herring

Kyle Ann HerringEnglish

kyle.herring@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7216

Jennifer Ivers

Jennifer IversEnglish

jennifer.ivers@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7213

Jarrett Lundquist

Jarrett LundquistEnglish

jarrett.lundquist@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7211

Grace Nohner

Grace NohnerEnglish

grace.nohner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7210

Larry Williams

Larry WilliamsEnglish

larry.williams@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-7212

MENU