We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

Orono Early Learning 2018-19 Advisory Council

The mission of the Orono Early Learning Advisory Council is to strengthen families with young children through education and support in providing the best possible environment for the healthy growth and development of their children. Want to join the Advisory Council? Email Jessica Koch at jkoch@orono.k12.mn.us.

Natalie Blackwell Tina Phillips  
Ashley Elmer Mary Beth Plucinski  
Ellie Flannery Kathryn Prell  
Chris Ford Rob Thomas  
Melissa Ford Christine Trooien  
Alison Mattila Joel Wallace  
Brittany Moitz     
Orono School District Representatives
Laura Wallander, School Board
Melanie DeLuca, Community Education Director

Jessica Koch, EL Coordinator

Katy Schoen, Program Assistant