Skip to main content

Our Staff

Tiffany Clifton

Tiffany CliftonDirector

tiffany.clifton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8351

 

Deb Slomkowski

Operations Manager

deborah.slomkowski@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8358

Anita Goman

GomanProgram Assistant

anita.goman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8350

Kim King

King

Sports and Summer Program Coordinator

kimberly.king@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8352

Katie Gram

School Age Child Care and Enrichment Coordinator

katie.gram@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8363

Katy Sherman
Olivia Gephart

Marketing Coordinator

olivia.gephart@orono.k12.mn.us

 

Joe Janda

Aquatics and Fitness Coordinator

joseph.janda@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6001

Donna Ostvig

Integration and Engagement Coordinator

donna.ostvig@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6202

Genna Torney

Youth Development Coordinator

genna.torney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6350

 

MENU