Skip to main content

Our Staff

Melanie DeLuca

DeLucaDirector

melanie.deluca@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8351

Anita Goman

GomanSecretary

anita.goman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8350

Kim King

King

Youth and Sports Program Coordinator

kimberly.king@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8352

Olivia Gephart

Marketing and Adult Program Coordinator

olivia.gephart@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6001

 

Katie Gram

School Age Child Care Coordinator

katie.gram@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8363

Genna Torney

Youth Development Coordinator

genna.torney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6350

 

Donna Ostvig

Integration and Engagement Coordinator

donna.ostvig@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6202

Tiffany Clifton

Assistant Director

tiffany.clifton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8358

 

Joe Janda

Aquatics Coordinator

joseph.janda@orono.k12.mn.us

MENU