Skip to main content

Our Staff

Tiffany Clifton

Director

tiffany.clifton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8351

 

Deb Slomkowski

Operations Manager

deborah.slomkowski@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8358

Deb Hanson

Secretary

debra.hanson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8350

Anita Goman

GomanProgram Assistant

anita.goman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8354

Kim King

King

Sports and Summer Program Coordinator

kimberly.king@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8352

Tara St. Martin

Adult Enrichment and Aquatics Coordinator

tara.st.martin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8397

Katie Gram

School Age Child Care and Enrichment Coordinator

katie.gram@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8363

Olivia Gephart

Marketing Coordinator

olivia.gephart@orono.k12.mn.us

 

Donna Ostvig

Integration and Engagement Coordinator

donna.ostvig@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6202

Genna Torney

Youth Development Coordinator

genna.torney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6350

 

MENU