School Board, technology on the ballot Election 2019

Skip to main content

Our Staff

Melanie DeLuca

DeLucaDirector

melanie.deluca@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8351

Brian Bergstrom

BergstromAssistant Director

brian.bergstrom@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8353

Anita Goman

GomanSecretary

anita.goman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8350

Kim King

King

Youth and Sports Program Coordinator

kimberly.king@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8352

Olivia Garrett

Marketing and Adult Program Coordinator

olivia.garrett@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6001

 

Katie Gram

School Age Child Care Coordinator

katie.gram@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8363

Kristal Scott

AquaticsAquatics Coordinator

kristal.scott@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8354

Genna Torney

Youth Development Coordinator

genna.torney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6350

 

Donna Ostvig

Integration and Engagement Coordinator

donna.ostvig@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6202

MENU