Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Search 
Alex Townsend

Alex Townsend headshotDistrict Technology Coordinator

alexander.townsend@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8337

Scott Alger, Ph.D.

AlgerDirector, Human Resources
scott.alger@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8307
Learn more…

Diane Bacon

Diane Bacon

Math Specialist

dbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6203

 

Brooke Neubauer

Generic HeadshotSchool Counselor

brooke.neubauer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8480

Jackie Brown

Child Nutrition Supervisor

jackiebrown@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8313

Kristine Flesher, Ed.D.

FlesherDirector, Special Services

kristine.flesher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8370

Learn more…

Christine Gagnon

gagnonInstructional Tech 6-12

cgagnon@orono.k12.mn.us

Corinna Graner, Ed.S.

No-ImageSpecial Education Coordinator

cgraner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8377

Amy Groschen

District Accountant

agroschen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8312

 

Paul Hamilton, Ed.S.

HamiltonCurriculum and Development Leader

phamilton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7005

Erin Head

Grades 6-12 English Language Learners

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7118

Classroom Website

Lynette Ische

No-ImagePayroll/Benefits Manager

lIsche@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8310

Matt Joslyn

JoslynMobile Device Specialist

mjoslyn@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5032

Abby Strack

blank-head-shot

Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
abigail.strack@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8304

Paul Krautkremer

Network Administrator

pkrautkremer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8316

 

Lyssa Campbell, APR

Director of Communications

lyssa.campbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8315

Learn more…

 

Nancy Manion

ManionHuman Resources Generalist
nancy.manion@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8340

John Morstad, SFO

Director, Business Services

john.morstad@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8306

Learn more…

Bailey Nett

Instructional Tech Coach K-5

bnett@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5015

Blog

Janet Franzen

Janet Franzen, RN, PHN, BSN, LSN
952-449-8317
jfranzen@orono.k12.mn.us

Karen Orcutt, Ed.D.

OrcuttSuperintendent of Schools
korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8305
Learn more…

Beth Pearson

District Literacy Specialist

bpearson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6114

Aaron Ruhland, Ph.D.

RuhlandDirector, Learning & Accountability

aaron.ruhland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8329

Learn more…

Katlin Lee-Radke

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Special Services

katlin.leeradke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8371

Kelli Silva
No-ImageGrades K-5 English Language Learners
952-449-8338 ext. 6145
Lauren Spoke

Child Nutrition Specialist

lspoke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8386

Carol Sulander

SulanderTechnology Support Specialist

csulander@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8328

Lauren Syrup

Blank headshot

Controller

lsyrup@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8311

Kellina Young

District Office Receptionist
kellina.young@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8300

Marcia Zajac

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Business Services

mzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8308

MENU