We’re building excitement! View Construction Progress of Indoor Activities Center

Skip to main content

District Office Staff

Amy Groschen

Accounting Specialist

agroschen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8312

 

Lynette Ische

No-ImagePayroll/Benefits Manager

lIsche@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8310

Stephanie Klaers

blank-head-shot

Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
sklaers@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8304

Nancy Manion

ManionDistrict Office Receptionist
nmanion@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8300

Justin McCoy

McCoyCoordinator of Facilities & Safety

jmccoy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8345

Lauren Spoke

Child Nutrition Specialist

lspoke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8386

Lauren Syrup

Blank headshot

Controller

lsyrup@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8311

Marcia Zajac

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Business Services

mzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8308

MENU