Skip to main content

District Office Staff

Kellina Samuelson

Human Resources Generalist
kellina.samuelson@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8340

Paul Krautkremer

Network Administrator

pkrautkremer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8316

 

Amy Groschen

Account Specialist

agroschen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8312

 

Lauren Spoke

Child Nutrition Specialist

lspoke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8386

Jackie DeRoma

Child Nutrition Supervisor

jacklyn.deroma@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8313

Lauren Syrup

Blank headshot

Director of Finance

lauren.syrup@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8311

Lynette Ische

No-ImagePayroll/Benefits Manager

lIsche@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8310

Marcia Zajac

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Business Services

mzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8308

Abby Schoenberg

blank-head-shot

Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
abigail.schoenberg@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8304

MENU