Skip to main content

Administrative Team

Dr. Karen Orcutt

Orcutt

Superintendent of Schools

karen.orcutt@orono.k12.mn.us

Learn more…

Scott Alger, Ph.D.

AlgerDirector, Human Resources
scott.alger@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8307
Learn more…

Kristine Flesher, Ed.D.

FlesherDirector, Special Services

kristine.flesher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8370

Learn more…

Lyssa Campbell, APR

Director of Communications

lyssa.campbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8315

Learn more…

 

John Morstad, SFO

Director, Business Services

john.morstad@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8306

Learn more…

Aaron Ruhland, Ph.D.

RuhlandDirector, Learning & Accountability

aaron.ruhland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8329

Learn more…

MENU