See What the Excitement is All About! Orono Activities Center Now Open!

Skip to main content

Six district teachers receive tenure in 2019-20

Post 14 of 25
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Picture of six teachers

Six teachers who received tenure from Orono Schools during the 2018-19 school year were recognized by the School Board in a November 12 ceremony.

In the front row, from left:The word congratulations in script

  • Cami Baumann, Orono Schumann Elementary kindergarten
  • Lindsey Kesanen, Schumann first grade

In the back row, from left:

  • Paul Ivers, Orono High School Spanish
  • Briana Althoff, Schumann Multi-Age Community (MAC)
  • Brandon Papenfuss, Schumann kindergarten
  • Sarah Mielke, Orono Intermediate School fourth grade