We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Technology & Media

Students & Parents

Staff

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Technology Team

Caitlin Cahill

CahillDigital Learning Specialist

ccahill@orono.k12.mn.us

 

Christine Gagnon

gagnonInstructional Tech 6-12

cgagnon@orono.k12.mn.us

Matt Joslyn

JoslynMobile Device Specialist

mjoslyn@orono.k12.mn.us

Bailey Nett

No-Image
Instructional Tech Coach K-5

bchandler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Blog

Penny Pease, Ed.S.

PeaseTech Integration Coordinator

ppease@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8337

 

Carol Sulander

SulanderTechnology Support Specialist

csulander@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8328

Rick Watkins

WatkinsDistrict Network Manager

rwatkins@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8316

MENU
Orono Public Schools