We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Special Services

Tina Dickinson

Literacy Interventionist

tdickinson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5008

 

Kelli Silva

blank head shotELL

kmeyer@orono.k12.mn,us

952-449-8338 ext. 6145

Jane Smith

smithGifted & Talented K-3

jsmith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5019

Lee Rutherford

blank head shotPsychologist

lrutherford@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8374

Dena Sage

Social Worker

dsage@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8489

Cindy Brown Polson

Speech

cbrown-polson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5111

Chris Locker

Speech

clocker@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5007

Teresa Widen

widen

Literacy Interventionist

twiden@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5025

MENU
Menu