We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Specialists

Nicole Gallagher

gallagherArt

ngallagher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5009

Classroom Website

Kelly Jeremiason

General Music

kjeremiason@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5039

Classroom Website

Luke Runka

runkaPhysical Education

lrunka@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5109

Classroom Website

Carrie Senske

senskePhysical Education

csenske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5031

Classroom Website

Jane Smith

smithGifted & Talented

jsmith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5018

Angela Stracke

strackeSpanish

astracke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5033

Classroom Website

Teresa Widen

widen

Literacy Interventionist

twiden@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5025

MENU
Menu