We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Kindergarten

Cami Baumann

Kindergarten

cbaumann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5041

Classroom Website

Jennifer Drake

drakeKindergarten

jdrake@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5023

Classroom Website

Dawn Fjosne

Kindergarten

dfjosne@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5029

Classroom Website

Jill Jensen

Kindergarten

jjensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5024

Classroom Website

Kim Johnson

Kindergarten

kimjohnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5026

Classroom Website

Allison Koester

Kindergarten

akoester@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5028

Classroom Website

Leslie Larson

Kindergarten

llarson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5030

Classroom Website

Brandon Papenfuss

blank head shotKindergarten

bpapenfuss@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x5040

Classroom Website

Hannah Stolhammer

Kindergarten

hstolhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5027

Classroom Website

MENU
Menu