We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

2nd Grade

Kyle Johnson

Grade 2

kylejohnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5004

Classroom Website

Kristina Just

Grade 2

kjust@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5003

Classroom Website

Amanda Nielsen

Grade 2

anielsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5022

Classroom Website

Emily Purnell

Grade 2
epurnell@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 ext. 5001
Classroom Website

Samantha Sadler

Grade 2

ssadler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5006

Classroom Website

Betsy Taylor

Grade 2

btaylor@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5005

Classroom Website

Cindie Verville

Grade 2

cverville@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5002

Classroom Website

MENU
Menu