We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

Maria Bacon

Special Education

mbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4211

Kelly Biller

Special Education Teacher

kbiller@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4416

 

Erin Head

headELL

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7118

Class Website

Vikki Kocsis

Special Education Teacher

vkocsis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4414

 

Lindsay Lappi

Special Education Teacher

llappi@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4431

 

Mallory Purdy

Special Education

mpurdy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4428

Jayne Waldner

Special Education Teacher

jwaldner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4040

 

MENU