We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

Kelly Biller

Special Education Teacher

kbiller@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4416

 

Natalie Carlson

blank-head-shotSpecial Education Teacher

ncarlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4211

Cara Forbrook

Special Education Teacher

cforbrook@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4428

 

Vikki Kocsis

Special Education Teacher

vkocsis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4414

 

Lindsay Lappi

Special Education Teacher

llappi@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4431

 

Jayne Waldner

Special Education Teacher

jwaldner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4040

 

MENU