We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Special Services

Erin Head

headEnglish Language Learners

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7118

Classroom Website

Jane Leeper

Social Worker

jleeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

 

Hannah Proell

Speech Language Clinician

hproell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4019

 

Brandy Randall

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

brandall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8373

 

Ericka Ronnings

Psychologist

eronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

 

Jennifer Tripp

blank-head-shotLiteracy Specialist

jtripp@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4224

Classroom Website

MENU