We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Exploratories

Andrea Arnold

Band

aarnold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4541

Classroom Website

Lockie Chapman

Art

lchapman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4540

Classroom Website

Curtis Eischens

Physical Education

ceischens@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4091

Classroom Website

Meghan Grossman

Spanish

mgrossman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4013

Classroom Website

Kelly Hubert

Spanish

khubert@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4322

Classroom Website

Brad Jans

Technology Education

bjans@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4230

Classroom Website

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jlubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4017

Classroom Website

Alanna Lucey

Band

alannalucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4542

 

Andy Lucey

Physical Education

andylucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4090

Classroom Website

Shannon McCauley

Choir

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4545

Classroom Website

Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4041

Classroom Website

Rachel Starr

Physical Education

rstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4191

Classroom Website

Joseph Suchomel

suchomelGerman

jsuchomel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7010

Classroom Website

Deb Thompson

Computer Education

dthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4419

Classroom Website

MENU