We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Exploratories

Andrea Arnold
Lockie Chapman
Curtis Eischens

Physical Education

ceischens@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4091

Classroom Website

Meghan Grossman

Spanish

mgrossman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4013

Classroom Website

Kelly Hubert

Spanish

khubert@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4322

Classroom Website

Brad Jans

Technology Education

bjans@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4230

Classroom Website

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jlubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4211

Classroom Website

Alanna Lucey

Band

alannalucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6014

 

Andy Lucey

Physical Education

andylucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4090

Classroom Website

Shannon McCauley
Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4543

Classroom Website

Rachel Starr

Physical Education

rstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4191

Classroom Website

Joseph Suchomel

suchomelGerman

jsuchomel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7006

Classroom Website

Deb Thompson

Computer Education

dthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4419

Classroom Website

MENU