We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

8th Grade

Pam Brinkhaus

Science, Gr 8 Down

pbrinkhaus@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4015

Classroom Website

Bryan Buzard

buzard8th Grade Social Studies

bbuzard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4413

Classroom Website

Marie Campbell

English, Gr 8 Up

mcampbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4412

Classroom Website

Emily Hanrahan

English, Gr 8 Down

ehanrahan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4012

Classroom Website

Ruth Larson

Math, Gr 8 Up

rlarson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4415

Classroom Website

Jay Nelson

Social Studies, Gr 8 Down

jnelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4092

Classroom Website

Jessica Strom

Science, Gr 8 Up

jstrom@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4423

Classroom Website

Terry Techam

Math, Gr 8 Down

ttecham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4014

Classroom Website

MENU