We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

7th Grade

Kara Graney

graneyMath, Grade 7 Down

kgraney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4323

Classroom Website

Kirsten Huppler

English, Grade 7 Down

khuppler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4320

Classroom Website

Alyssa Polovitz

Science, Grade 7 Down

apolovitz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4324

Classroom Website

Catherine Russin

Science, Grade 7 Up

crussin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4429

Classroom Website

Jared Shogren

Social Studies, Grade 7 Up

jshogren@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4426

Classroom Website

Mary Singleton

Math, Grade 7 Up

msingleton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4427

Classroom Website

Katie Stanley

English, Grade 7 Up

kstanley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4430

Classroom Website

Nathan Thompson

Social Studies, Grade 7 Down

nthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4321

Classroom Website

MENU