We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

6th Grade

Brent Anderson

blank-head-shotEnglish, Gr 6 Up

banderson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4417

Classroom Website

Mike Bast

Social Studies,Gr 6 Down

mbast@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4223

Classroom Website

Melissa Benjamin

Social Studies,Gr 6 Up

mbenjamin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4425

Classroom Website

Sara Hunstiger

Math, Gr 6 Down

shunstiger@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4220

Classroom Website

Laurie Jensen

Math, Gr 6 Up

ljensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4424

Classroom Website

Kristen Rasmussen

English, Gr 6 Down

krasmussen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4221

Classroom Website

Bill Rosati

Science, Gr 6 Up

brosati@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4418

Classroom Website

Amy Weatherly

Science, Gr 6 Down

aweatherly@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4222

Classroom Website

MENU