We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

6th Grade

Mike Bast

Social Studies,Grade 6 Down

mbast@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4223

Classroom Website

Melissa Benjamin

Social Studies,Grade 6 Up

mbenjamin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4425

Classroom Website

Sara Hunstiger

Math, Grade 6 Down

shunstiger@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4220

Classroom Website

Laurie Jensen

Math, Grade 6 Up

ljensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4424

Classroom Website

Kristen Rasmussen

English, Grade 6 Down

krasmussen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4221

Classroom Website

Bill Rosati

Science, Grade 6 Up

brosati@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4418

Classroom Website

Robert Von Kaenel

blank-head-shotEnglish, Grade 6 Up

bvonkaenel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4417

Classroom Website

Amy Weatherly

Science, Grade 6 Down

aweatherly@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 4222

Classroom Website

MENU