We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Staff Directory

All Orono Schools Middle School
Brent Anderson

blank-head-shotEnglish, Gr 6 Up

banderson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4417

Classroom Website

Andrea Arnold
Maria Bacon

Special Education

mbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4211

Mike Bast

Social Studies,Gr 6 Down

mbast@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4223

Classroom Website

Melissa Benjamin

Social Studies,Gr 6 Up

mbenjamin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4425

Classroom Website

Kelly Biller

Special Education Teacher

kbiller@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4416

 

Pam Brinkhaus

Science, Gr 8 Down

pbrinkhaus@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4015

Classroom Website

Bryan Buzard

buzard8th Grade Social Studies

bbuzard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4413

Classroom Website

Marie Campbell

English, Gr 8 Up

mcampbell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4412

Classroom Website

Lockie Chapman
Curtis Eischens

Physical Education

ceischens@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4091

Classroom Website

Maria Francis

Media Center Secretary

mfrancis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-4123

Christina Gottwalt

Guidance / Attendance Secretary

cgottwalt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8460

Kara Graney

graneyMath, Gr 7 Down

kgraney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4323

Classroom Website

Meghan Grossman

Spanish

mgrossman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4013

Classroom Website

Emily Hanrahan

English, Gr 8 Down

ehanrahan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4012

Classroom Website

Erin Head

headELL

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7118

Class Website

Kelly Hubert

Spanish

khubert@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4322

Classroom Website

Sara Hunstiger

Math, Gr 6 Down

shunstiger@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4220

Classroom Website

Kirsten Huppler

Gr 7, English

khuppler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4320

Classroom Website

Brad Jans

Technology Education

bjans@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4230

Classroom Website

Laurie Jensen

Math, Gr 6 Up

ljensen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4424

Classroom Website

Vikki Kocsis

Special Education Teacher

vkocsis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4414

 

Lisa Krebsbach

Administrative Asst. to Principal

lkrebsbach@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8457

 

Lindsay Lappi

Special Education Teacher

llappi@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4431

 

Ruth Larson

Math, Gr 8 Up

rlarson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4415

Classroom Website

Jane Leeper

Social Worker

jleeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

 

Jennifer Lubke

Academic Planning

jlubke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4211

Classroom Website

Alanna Lucey

Band

alannalucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6014

 

Andy Lucey

Physical Education

andylucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4090

Classroom Website

Shannon McCauley
Jay Nelson

Social Studies, Gr 8 Down

jnelson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4092

Classroom Website

Sally Nichols

blank-head-shotOffice Secretary

snichols@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8450

Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4543

Classroom Website

Alyssa Polovitz

Science, Gr 7 Down

apolovitz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4324

Classroom Website

Hannah Proell

Speech Language Clinician

hproell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4019

 

Mallory Purdy

Special Education

mpurdy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4428

Brandy Randall

Gifted & Talented

brandall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8373

Website

 

Kristen Rasmussen

English, Gr 6 Down

krasmussen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4221

Classroom Website

Deanne Ronald

Guidance Counselor

dronald@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8459

Guidance Website

Ericka Ronnings

Psychologist

eronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

 

Bill Rosati

Science, Gr 6 Up

brosati@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4418

Classroom Website

Catherine Russin

Science, Gr 7 Up

crussin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4429

Classroom Website

Jared Shogren

Social Studies, Gr 7 Up

jshogren@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4426

Classroom Website

Mary Singleton

Math, Gr 7 Up

msingleton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4427

Classroom Website

Katie Stanley

English, Gr 7 Up

kstanley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4430

Classroom Website

Rachel Starr

Physical Education

rstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4191

Classroom Website

Jessica Strom

Science, Gr 8 Up

jstrom@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4423

Classroom Website

Joseph Suchomel

suchomelGerman

jsuchomel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7006

Classroom Website

Terry Techam

Math, Gr 8 Down

ttecham@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4014

Classroom Website

Deb Thompson

Computer Education

dthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4419

Classroom Website

Nathan Thompson

Social Studies, Gr 7 Down

nthompson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4321

Classroom Website

Kimberly Van Eyll

Associate Principal

kvaneyll@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8456

 

Jayne Waldner

Special Education Teacher

jwaldner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4040

 

Amy Weatherly

Science, Gr 6 Down

aweatherly@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4222

Classroom Website

Carol Wilson

Health Clerk

cwilson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8461

 

Dr. Patricia Wroten

Principal

pwroten@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8455

MENU