We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Specialists

Diane Dingmann

Physical Education

ddingmann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6290

Classroom Website

Janelle Junttila

General Music

jjunttila@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6209

Classroom Website

Alanna Lucey

Band, Grade 5

alannalucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6014

Classroom Website

Laura Mayo

Art, Grades 3 & 4

lmayo@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6211

Classroom Website

Shannon McCauley

Choir, Grade 5

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6014

Classroom Website

Heidi Mohagen

Challenge

hmohagen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Website

 

Lisa Sperling

Physical Education

lsperling@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8467

Classroom Website

Jocelyn Veach

Spanish

jveach@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6112

Classroom Website

Renae Von Kaenel

Literacy Interventionist

rvonkaenel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x

MENU