We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

5th Grade

Kendra Eichstadt

Grade 5

keichstadt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6201

Classroom Website

Molly Hesse

hesseGrade 5

mhesse@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6205

Classroom Website

 

Gayle McDonald Jonassen
Ronda Mieras

Grade 5

rmieras@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6206

Classroom Website

Matt Nyhammer

Grade 5

mnyhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6218

Classroom Website

Marcia Pankonin

Grade 5

mpankonin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6221

Classroom Website

Pete Senske

Grade 5

psenske@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6219

Classroom Website

Andrew Stitt

blank head shotGrade 5

astitt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6215

Classroom Website

MENU