We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

5th Grade

Katy Crofutt

Grade 5

kcrofutt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6205

Classroom Website

Kendra Eichstadt

Grade 5

keichstadt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6201

Classroom Website

Molly Hesse

hesseGrade 5

mhesse@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Classroom Website

 

Gayle McDonald Jonassen
Ronda Mieras

Grade 5

rmieras@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6206

Classroom Website

Matt Nyhammer

Grade 5

mnyhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6115

Classroom Website

Marcia Pankonin

Grade 5

mpankonin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6221

Classroom Website

Pete Senske
MENU