We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

4th Grade

John Avaloz

Grade 4

javaloz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6226

Classroom Website

Tara Carlson

Grade 4

tcarlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6229

Classroom Website

Logan Kiesch

Grade 4

lkiesch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6224

Classroom Website

Lanette Marchbanks
Sarah Mielke

Grade 4

smielke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6215

Classroom Website

Lindsey Nelson
Paul Sladek

Grade 4

psladek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6220

Classroom Website

Kristen Thatcher

Grade 4

kthatcher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6223

Classroom Website

MENU