We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Staff Directory

All Orono Schools Intermediate School
Kate Allen

allenSpecial Education

kallen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6111

 

Mary Autry

AutryMedia Center Clerk

mautry@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-6002

John Avaloz

Grade 4

javaloz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6226

Classroom Website

Diane Bacon

baconMath Coach

dbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6

 

Tara Carlson

Grade 4

tcarlson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6229

Classroom Website

Katy Crofutt

Grade 5

kcrofutt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6205

Classroom Website

Diane Dingmann

Physical Education

ddingmann@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6290

Classroom Website

Kendra Eichstadt

Grade 5

keichstadt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6201

Classroom Website

Erica Swenson

Special Education

eswenson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6108

Jennifer Rector Fossen

FossenHealth & Attendance Clerk

jfossen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8473

Molly Hesse

hesseGrade 5

mhesse@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Classroom Website

 

Mary Jodl Ernhart, Ed.S.

Principal

mjodl@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8474

Janelle Junttila

General Music

jjunttila@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6209

Classroom Website

Julie Jurek

Social Worker

jjurek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8332

Greta Kortemeier

kortemeierGrade 3

gkortemeier@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 8346

Classroom Website

Logan Kiesch

Grade 4

lkiesch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6224

Classroom Website

Terri Kurzhals

Secretary

tkurzhals@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8470

Lindsey Lallas

Grade 3

llallas@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6118

Classroom Website

Lee Rutherford

blank head shotPsychologist

lrutherford@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8370

Alanna Lucey

Band, Grade 5

alannalucey@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6014

Classroom Website

Lynn Eidahl

eidahlMA, PHN, RN, LSN
District Nurse
leidahl@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8317

Lanette Marchbanks
Laura Mayo

Art, Grades 3 & 4

lmayo@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6211

Classroom Website

Shannon McCauley

Choir, Grade 5

smccauley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6014

Classroom Website

Gayle McDonald Jonassen
Gretchen McQuillan

Grade 3

gmcquillan@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6119

Classroom Website

Sarah Mielke

Grade 4

smielke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6215

Classroom Website

Ronda Mieras

Grade 5

rmieras@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6206

Classroom Website

Heidi Mohagen

Challenge

hmohagen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Website

 

Maria Nellis

Grade 3

mnellis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6117

Classroom Website

Lindsey Nelson
Matt Nyhammer

Grade 5

mnyhammer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6115

Classroom Website

Rebecca O’Connor

Special Education

boconnor@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6100

 

Marcia Pankonin

Grade 5

mpankonin@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6221

Classroom Website

Brittany Peterson

PetersonSpecial Education

bpeterson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6102

 

Annette Pokornowski
Pete Senske
Kelli Silva

ELL

kmeyer@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6145

Cheryl Sladek

Grade 3

csladek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6124

Classroom Website

Paul Sladek

Grade 4

psladek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6220

Classroom Website

John Smith

Grade 3

josmith@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6122

Classroom Website

Sarah Sparks

Admin Assistant, Principal

ssparks@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8474

Lisa Sperling

Physical Education

lsperling@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8467

Classroom Website

Kyle Spurlock

blank head shot

Kyle Spurlock

kspurlock@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6212

Kristen Thatcher

Grade 4

kthatcher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6223

Classroom Website

Diane Urick

Grade 3

durick@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6215

Classroom Website

Jocelyn Veach

Spanish

jveach@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6112

Classroom Website

Renae Von Kaenel

Literacy Interventionist

rvonkaenel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x

MENU