We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

 

Iris Erickson

Special Education

ierickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7301

Erin Head

ELL

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7118

Class Website

Jennifer Henry

Special Education

jhenry@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7201

Mark McConnell

Special Education

mmcconnell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7007

 

Erin Murray

Special Education

emurray@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7200

 

Alyssa Schroeder

schroederTransition

aschroeder@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7102

Kris Southard

Special Education – Transition

ksouthard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7104

Lee Starr

Special Education

lstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7100

MENU