We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Special Education

For additional information regarding district procedures and practices related to special education can be found on the district’s Special Education website.

 

 

Iris Erickson

Special Education

ierickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7301

Jennifer Henry

Special Education

jhenry@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7201

Maddie Schinke

blank-head-shotTransition Program

mschinke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Mark McConnell

Special Education

mmcconnell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7007

 

Alyssa Schroeder

schroederSpecial Education

aschroeder@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Kris Southard

Transition Program

ksouthard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7104

Lee Starr

Special Education

lstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7100

MENU