We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Guidance & Mental Health

Starting from the first day students enter ninth grade, their Orono High School guidance counselor is their designated personal adviser helping them navigate their high school journey and forge a path for their future.
Shana Borgen

Guidance Counselor (Last Names A-Ha)

sborgen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8411

Guidance Website

 

Jane Leeper

Social Worker

jleeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

Susan McCabe

Guidance Office Clerk

smccabe@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8412

Jamie Menne

Guidance Counselor (Last Names P-Z)

jmenne@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8422

Guidance Website

 

Jean Richardson

RichardsonRegistrar

jrichardson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8413

952-449-8403 Fax

Ericka Ronnings

Psychologist

eronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

Jaclyn Silbernagel

blank head shotGuidance Counselor ( Last Names He-O)

jsilbernagel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8410

Guidance Website

MENU