We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Guidance & Mental Health

Starting from the first day students enter ninth grade, their Orono High School guidance counselor is their designated personal adviser helping them navigate their high school journey and forge a path for their future.
Shana Borgen

Guidance Counselor

sborgen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8411

Guidance Website

 

Jane Leeper

Social Worker

jleeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

Susan McCabe

Guidance Office Clerk

smccabe@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8412

Jamie Menne

Guidance Counselor

jmenne@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8422

Guidance Website

 

Jean Richardson

RichardsonRegistrar

jrichardson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8413

952-449-8403 Fax

Ericka Ronnings

Psychologist

eronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

Jaclyn Silbernagel

blank head shotGuidance Counselor

jsilbernagel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8410

MENU