We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Social Studies

Jeff Aman

Social Studies

jaman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7206

Classroom Website

Doug Erickson

Social Studies & Leadership

derickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7008

Classroom Website

Donna Ferber

Social Studies

dferber@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Classroom Website

David Herring

Social Studies

dherring@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7202

Classroom Website

Sara Ibs

ibsSocial Studies

sibs@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7209

Classroom Website

Dennis Lynn

Social Studies

dlynn@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7208

Classroom Website

Michelle Naylor

Social Studies

mnaylor@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7204

Classroom Website

Jeff Weiland

Social Studies

jweiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7207

Classroom Website

MENU