We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Science

Jeremy Buch

Science

jbuch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7302

Classroom Website

Jessica Curtis

Science

jcurtis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7312

Classroom Website

Renate Fiora

Science

rfiora@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7308

Classroom Website

Tim Haislet

Science
thaislet@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 x7306
Classroom Website

Andy Kahler

KahlerScience

akahler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7304

Classroom Website

Suzanne Kehret

Science

skehret@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7307

Classroom Website

Greg Pusch

Science

gpusch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7310

Classroom Website

Sandhya Singh

Science

ssingh@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7305

Classroom Website

MENU