We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Mathematics

Jesse Allex

Mathematics

jallex@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7309

Classroom Website

Kaila Frank

Mathematics

kfrank@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7300

Classroom Website

Bryan Goudy

Mathematics

bgoudy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7303

Classroom Website

Nathan Porter

Mathematics

nporter@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7311

Classroom Website

Virginia Sherrill

Mathematics

vsherrill@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7203

Classroom Website

Michelle Swenson

Mathematics

mswenson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7106

Classroom Website

Kristin VanDenheuvel

Mathematics

kvandenheuvel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7205

Classroom Website

MENU